Summer 2021

The rescheduled summer show dates are now online


Online Store - Update

We are hoping that the lock down restictioins in Wales will be eased shortly and consequently with a bit of luck we should be able to reopen the Online Store in the next couple of weeks. Watch this space!
In the meantime you can still download Midge's older shop releases, including his autobiography from the Outlet store

W-Fest, Belgium - postponed

We are pleased to announce thart Midge and Band Electronica will be appearing at W Fest on May 24th. All details can be found here

UAE Dubai date postponed - new date coming soon

Due to the UAE's government restrictions for the containment of Corona Virus, we are sorry to announce the show has been postponed until later in the year. More details ASAP